Lombax Warrior
120 posts

Re: Quickscoping

Jun 6, 2010
lmao im not very good at it
but i sometimes get it right and the good old game winning kill cam no scope lmao
Solo Sniper!
Please use plain text.
Message 11 of 24 (1 View)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1889 posts

Jun 6, 2010

QSing is very addictive. I try to get one or two qs's a game when I snipe, but honestly I prefer to drag shot when I snipe because I like to see my sites on the upper torso, I am working on getting my 1000 headshots at the moment as well.

But it just feels so good when you get a good qs off.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Please use plain text.
Message 12 of 24 (1 View)
0 Likes
Sackboy
533 posts

Jun 6, 2010

Hit markers ruined sniping for me in all forms....quick scoping or hardscoping. Something about shooting a guy in the head and getting a hit marker just doesn't add up.

Please use plain text.
Message 13 of 24 (1 View)
Lombax Warrior
155 posts

Jun 6, 2010

BigSpang wrote:

Hit markers ruined sniping for me in all forms....quick scoping or hardscoping. Something about shooting a guy in the head and getting a hit marker just doesn't add up.

yes i love this because its so damn true kudo for u!!!!!

Please use plain text.
Message 14 of 24 (1 View)
0 Likes
First Son
21 posts

Jun 6, 2010
Wow, i love how people date quick scoping back to cod4 and the m40. THERE ARE OTHER GAMES WITH SNIPER RIFLES! geez some people are just unbelievable. When i played Cod2 Big Red One, i would always quickscope. and thats exactly what people called it. It wasnt till around W@W and Cod4 that it became popular. So you morons who think quickscoping originated in cod4, yeah you're wrong. It's just more fun and popular what with sleight of hand pro. I bet the majority of people that say, "You're only good at quickscoping if you do it in cod4 only" *cough* TROLL *cough* haven't even played any games in the cod series before Modern Warfare.
Photobucket
Please use plain text.
Message 15 of 24 (1 View)
0 Likes