No, it was a guy with a gun :l

Please use plain text.
Message 11 of 21 (31 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
26 posts

Re: aimbot hacks

Sep 15, 2011

ok i am new at this gameing stuff so bear with me . r u saying it is better to play on a pc than the ps3?

Please use plain text.
Message 12 of 21 (31 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
26 posts

Sep 15, 2011

i was watching you tube video of a person getting over 100 kills. he is running around like he is almost invisible, super fast shooting gun and it seems like when he shoots all the bullets hit the target even with the target moving across screen. something is going on

Please use plain text.
Message 13 of 21 (31 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
533 posts

Sep 17, 2011

I'm not sure why folks are so adamant that aimbots are not there, yet these amazingly ridiculous other hacks breeze right by and are accepted. The hacks in MW2 alone were just amazing...including the chopper gunner that hit everyone on the mapthe moment they spawned no matter where they were on the map, the desert eagle that hit someone with every shot no matter where he aimed..etc...the unlimited back to back to back to back chopper gunners...etc. Some of that falls under game mechanic glitches, sure...but the Chopper gunner and desert eagle 100% kill rate ones are about as close to an aimbot as you can get.

I had one happen in WaW where we could all jump ridiculously high and far in slow motion almost like the matrix for an entire game.

Please use plain text.
Message 14 of 21 (31 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
2001 posts

Sep 17, 2011

There is this incredible thing they call being good at a game. Shockingly, it can happen. The kid was better than you, accept it and move on.

Photobucket
Please use plain text.
Message 15 of 21 (31 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
355 posts

Sep 17, 2011

ragingllama wrote:

There is this incredible thing they call being good at a game. Shockingly, it can happen. The kid was better than you, accept it and move on.

Photobucket