Splicer
66 posts

Re: Goldhawk/Erebus compilation thread!

[ Edited ]
Jan 24, 2013

I was wondering if I could still try out for our clan, even though I'm already in it.

Because as of now, i pretty much have no recognition in this clan.

I want you guys to evaluate how good I am!

Are you serious? how weak minded can you be, why do you need someone else telling you how good you are, are you kidding me? you need to be strong on your own. and live by your own morals I will never join a clan or guild or ask " How good do you think I am, only the weak need to be in groups. and the strong are alone. Make your own clan rise above these Idiots. stop being so weak minded needing to find recondition from other people, do you know why I'm a business Owner, because I refuse to fill out an application, and have someone tell me I can work for them or not. your need to be cool, or be noticed is causeing your judgement to be bad, do you know why I talk to people anyway I want too? because their is not a dang thing they can do about it on, or off the interent. I talk to people like this in real life, they get made and get their buts handed to them. my point is be strong, make your own clan, If I decide to waste time on this game, I can assure you I will rise above these Idiots. no problem because I have something they will never have, A strong mind, and I have no need to be reconized, 

What you think you know is Irrelevant..
Message 11 of 30 (112 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
859 posts

Jan 24, 2013

PrideTEvans wrote:

I was wondering if I could still try out for our clan, even though I'm already in it.