Reply
Jan 16 2013
By: FinalEpsilon First Son 30 posts
Offline

How do you reset your Data?

[ Edited ]
12 replies 121 views Edited Jan 16, 2013

I cant live with the SHAME of being tricked by the game in the ARES 30 SCANDAL.

 

Especially  after putting my BLOOD, SWEAT, and TEARS into this beta to test its limits and my own.

 

Does anyone know how or can ask TANK how to reset your data or delete your memory so that you can start from scratch?

Message 1 of 13 (121 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 03/07/2011
Offline
4062 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

Hmm... I think you're f***** bud.

The character profiles are saved to their servers. I GUESS you can try deleting your Save Data, and Game Data for the Beta... but I doubt it'll work. 

Sorry m8

 photo Sig_zps70d8d3f0.jpg
Message 2 of 13 (117 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 01/15/2013
Offline
30 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

Yeah i just tried to do that and it just made take the contract again but my character was still there no changes.

Message 3 of 13 (112 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 03/07/2011
Offline
4062 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

Yeah, sorry man.

 photo Sig_zps70d8d3f0.jpg
Message 4 of 13 (108 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 01/08/2013
Offline
5591 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

@FinalEpsilon Do You Think That In The Final GoW: A MP You Are Going To Be Forgiven For Any Little Thing That Doesn't Go Your Way ?

 

The Answer Is No Amigo !

 

Just Wait Until They Reset The Beta Once More (I Don't Know If They Are) ?

 

Also Sharpen Your Resolve .Lol

_____________________________
Long, Live, The Shade Legion Σκιά !

TLoU GotY 2013 .
Message 5 of 13 (107 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 01/15/2013
Offline
30 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

Ive now deleted all memory off of my system that relates to Ascension,

And am currently inn the process of redownloading the beta so that i can give it a second try.

Message 6 of 13 (104 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 12/02/2012
Offline
190 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

you're gonna need to change psn accounts if you want a reset

 

 

Message 7 of 13 (95 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 01/15/2013
Offline
30 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013
Hopefully it doesnt come to that , because thats one line I dont cross.
Message 8 of 13 (92 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 01/15/2013
Offline
30 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013
It still didnt work Smiley Sad
Message 9 of 13 (84 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 11/29/2008
Offline
241 posts
 

Re: How do you reset your Data?

Jan 16, 2013

as ceases said, its tied to your PSN. You'll need to make new one for a fresh start.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

no one ever listens to ceases lolz

Message 10 of 13 (75 Views)
Reply
0 Likes