Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Wastelander
758 posts

Re: Official Jump Grapple Poll

Aug 10, 2013
because if you don't you'll perform a quick or heavy attack...
Message 41 of 52 (100 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1764 posts

Aug 10, 2013

xDC-RaasClaatx wrote:
@Sparrow-Hawk now we're getting somewhere, thats a pretty good idea that way the timing wouldn't be as strict. Like Tekken's air grapples

Somewhere. D:  Well this GOWA online movesets have way fewer moves than other fighting games compared to.

I kinda had hard time to solve this such simple but.. Yet diffcult to respond.

I'm not good at playing Tekken. So I never seen Tekken's air grapple/grabs in action before...

Message 42 of 52 (97 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
325 posts

Aug 10, 2013

xDC-RaasClaatx wrote:
because if you don't you'll perform a quick or heavy attack...

that's what i'm saying. air grapple vs ground grapple. r1 x? 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 43 of 52 (93 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
307 posts

[ Edited ]
Aug 10, 2013

Dont make a jump grapple that would be too annoying, cuz you end up jumping alot, make JUMP BLOCKING grappable. because that trash is just super annoying.

LIke if they jump block you can grab their feet and slam them down or something. Should be easy to animate and code in.

--------------------------------
Reapers of War

Message 44 of 52 (86 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1764 posts

Aug 10, 2013

xDC-RaasClaatx wrote:
Sparrow-Hawk be logical bro we have to fix it with the resources we have. One does not simply add a gauge bar to a finished game. If its not already on the system then they just manipulate a current file to make it a new one.

I just realized so I had to search to quote on that rely.

How do you know they can't add a gauge bar to this game as simple? Then explain it why how they able to insert new moves for Gauntlets?!

So we should ask them to insert some Anti Air countermeasures or something like that