Installed the demo, started it up, quit the game when demo started because of download wait. started game up later, downloaded another 500mb, started game, selected Battle Mage, selected to train and completed, selected to advance train and completed, selected NO do not want to train again, but same prompt re-appeared. continued to select NO, i did not want to train again, and the same prompt continuously and consecutively reappear after selecting NO with the X button. finally, i selected YES i would like to train again, completed the training, and was shown the option to leave training.
attempted to recreate this bug, by going to game save manager in ps3 options, deleted the GOWA game data, then started the game, but my character data remained (character still had a selected class).
this seems to be how the menu prompts in the training area work, although ~1 second to cancel a prompt and run away from a radius is not very intuitive. it seems like it would be better if the prompt would disappear until re-entering the radius, because it is likely that ~1 second later, after not moving, i still do not want to retry.