Reply
Highlighted
Aug 03 2011
By: rlg1989 Gaming Beast 2346 posts
Offline

Orbs from bonus play not carrying over??

1 replies 245 views Edited Aug 3, 2011

My first playthrough was on Normal and my second was on Hard.  Now, I'm doing a Bonus play on Normal using the God Armor and King's Ring.  I started with around 11,000 red orbs and played a little while until I had about 40,000.  I decided to save and quit so that I could go to the Temple of Zeus and make sure that the new orbs are counting.... 11,000 red orbs.. :/   Why is this??

Message 1 of 2 (245 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 01/15/2006
Offline
5827 posts
 

Re: Orbs from bonus play not carrying over??

Aug 14, 2011

I no longer recall the EXP carryover rules.  If you're only interest in buying everything, you needn't bother with this approach unless it suits you.

Message 2 of 2 (245 Views)
Reply
0 Likes