Reply
May 04 2013
By: gojeff99 Uncharted Territory 1335 posts
Offline

Stock Camaro racing

[ Edited ]
1 replies 127 views Edited May 5, 2013

Join me right now racing using a stock Camaro.  Tuning off, along with all aids but abs will be allowed.  3 lap's per race and track pick will be done by vote.

 

Room # This event has ended Thx to all those that showed up we had 5 + me racing 

 

Hope to see you here and good luck

 

MVP
Message 1 of 2 (127 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 06/10/2008
Offline
1335 posts
 

Re: Stock Camaro racing

May 4, 2013

Will run till aprox 8:45 eastern time, 7:45 central,  5:45 pacific

MVP
Message 2 of 2 (124 Views)
Reply
0 Likes