Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Sackboy
478 posts

Re: Tuesday Night Racing series - Interest check, sign up

Nov 27, 2012

Lunzar wrote:

I am new to this tread... How does one sign up for this Tuesday night event/race? This sounds like a good time. Clean online racing sounds WONDERFUL! 

Hey Lunzar,  

We are on 6th race in season1.  Signup was closed after 5th race for season 1.   Feel free join us for season 2 starting in  january.

Please use plain text.
Message 221 of 261 (136 Views)
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
41 posts

Nov 27, 2012
Sweet, I will for sure! thanks for getting back to me Ice!
Please use plain text.
Message 222 of 261 (133 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
315 posts

Nov 28, 2012

So i signed on to see what the track was for today so that i could join you guys but...**bleep** didn't reallize it was such an exclusive bunch. I'll have to see if i can sign up for a few races.

juandejuarezimage069
Please use plain text.
Message 223 of 261 (121 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
576 posts

Nov 28, 2012

i say let these guys run ice,  nothing wrong with having more cars on the track

~ TNR1 Champion
~ Exotics 3 Champion
~ TN-NASCAR Champion
~ WedNite 375PP Champion

GT5 league race wins: 23
NASCAR ISL wins: 95
GT6 Community wins: 36
GT6 league wins: n/a
Please use plain text.
Message 224 of 261 (118 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
478 posts

Nov 28, 2012

Juan-de-Juarez wrote:

So i signed on to see what the track was for today so that i could join you guys but...**bleep** didn't reallize it was such an exclusive bunch. I'll have to see if i can sign up for a few races.

I did invite you to join at the start, but you said ( quote) "sry,  I am out" ,  you never raced in this series.  Sign up is closed for seaon 1.  Feel free join us for season 2 in January 2013

Please use plain text.
Message 225 of 261 (105 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
478 posts

[ Edited ]
Nov 28, 2012

L_Keniston_13K wrote: