Mar 06 2006
By: digikoto Fender Bender 4200 posts

Let's Get to know YOU!!!!

100 replies 362 views Edited Mar 6, 2006
Since we have a "Get to Know Your MVPs" thread.  Let's get to know our non-MVPs.  (I hate saying "non-MVPs" and "newcomers".  You are all MVPs in my book because of the great topics you guys bring everyday and I'm probably newer to these forums than half of you )

Anyway, let's be mindful of the privacy policy,  But if you have a Pic or a mini gaming/interests bio you'd like to post, LET'S HAVE IT!!!!!  I think this is a good way to foster relations between all our board members and establish a mutual respect for each other's tastes and interests.  When I have time, I'll edit this and post my own data.

**EDIT**

Here go my brief bio:

Name:  B
Hometown:  DC
Interests:  My wife, my family, God, Writing music, Playing Music, Playing with the bands I'm a member of, Playing football, Videogames, Web Design, etc
Favorite Music Genres:  I like all music.  As a musician I believe you have to be or you will limit yourself.  I'm an advocate of not labeling it.  I'm like Charlie Mingus.  I just call it music.
Favorite Game Genre
:  RPGs
Favorite RPG:  Secret of Mana (SNES)

Thats pretty much me in a nutshell. 

Message Edited by Blaq on 03-06-200611:19 PM

Digikoto is no more... But you can keep up with my blog for the latest and greatest in gaming, music and entertainment editorials...

TSL Blog
Blog RSS Feeds
TSL on Twitter
Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 101 (362 Views)
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
17231 posts

Re: Let's Get to know YOU!!!!

Mar 6, 2006