Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Hekseville Citizen
358 posts

Re: Just finished Mass Effect 2, I have a few questions (mainly about importing a ME2 Shepard)

Feb 8, 2011

I tried Adept and just couldn't get into it. I died.  A lot. lol Guess I'm not a biotic player.  I deleted that save. 

Just started an Infiltrator game and I gotta say... cloak, sneak, BLAM!  I can see this working great for either CQC or Snipe.  This one is going to be fun.  I don't know what to choose for my bonus stat/power thingy.  Fortification, Warp Ammo, Geth Shielding...  suggestions??

Message 11 of 17 (77 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
378 posts

Re: Just finished Mass Effect 2, I have a few questions (mainly about importing a ME2 Shepard)

Feb 8, 2011

I'm almost done my third playthrough, but it looks like I'll have to be an Infiltrator on the fourth.  I've been a Soldier every time (for the assault rifles).  Sounds like Infiltrator has some great aspects to it.

Message 12 of 17 (77 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
358 posts

Feb 8, 2011

I agree Flyers108, Soldier and assault rifle - bread and butter.  I used Fortification as my bonus and did just fine.  It was only *after* I finished the game and started Shadow Broker that I discovered the advantages of Warp ammo.  Derp!  The ultimate for me would have been trading Cryo ammo for Warp, and keep my fortification bonus. 

I have to restart my Infiltrator game.  My Shep has poo face.  Can't stand looking at her. lol

Message 13 of 17 (77 Views)
Fender Bender
4239 posts

Feb 8, 2011

PapaWarlock wrote:

eXodd wrote:

atomicsmurf wrote:

I'm thinking about playing Infiltrator.... but maybe Vanguard...  can't decide!