Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
May 20 2013
By: dawg4321 Gaming Beast 2097 posts

Hey guys!

10 replies 642 views Edited May 20, 2013

Sup guys. I think most of you around her know me from Pacific Rift. I just thought I would check in and say hi to everybody. What's everyone been up to? I have been playing a little bit of MSA lately, and I recently got #25 big rig in one try on credit crunch and then #52 overall on mainlining with the rally. I'm not very good at the game overall and I don't even know the correct routes on most levels, but I can seem to still tear up time attack with a little practice which means my racing in pacific rift is sort of transferable, I guess? Anyway, I really miss talking with you guys and if you ever want to mess around a little on MSA just for **bleep** and giggles, I'd be game. :smileyhappy:

Message 1 of 11 (642 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
929 posts

Re: Hey guys!

May 21, 2013

I don't know how your even posting times in time trials.  I play time trials for like 10 minutes and then it starts freezing on me.

Message 2 of 11 (629 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
721 posts

May 24, 2013

dawg4321 wrote:

Sup guys. I think most of you around her know me from Pacific Rift. I just thought I would check in and say hi to everybody. What's everyone been up to? I have been playing a little bit of MSA lately, and I recently got #25 big rig in one try on credit crunch and then #52 overall on mainlining with the rally. I'm not very good at the game overall and I don't even know the correct routes on most levels, but I can seem to still tear up time attack with a little practice which means my racing in pacific rift is sort of transferable, I guess? Anyway, I really miss talking with you guys and if you ever want to mess around a little on MSA just for **bleep** and giggles, I'd be game. :smileyhappy: