Jun 07 2013
By: Warheart_666 Wastelander 763 posts

Thank you Naughty Dog Forums for the great years!

[ Edited ]
5 replies 176 views Edited Jun 7, 2013

Hello everyone!

You guys probably don't remember me but I used to be an active member here in Naughty Dog Forums (especially when Uncharted 3 was about to be released). But for those who actually remembers me (ryaniscool, Apanator, overlordofpizza, Derflinger, tack129, Tactician109, Billenmans, duke, samuel, Da_Almighty_Guy, JoninRock, tapantaola, fyiByas, FredFai and others) I just wanted to tell you that I'm not dead, that I've been doing great and I've decided that from now on, I will be making music and I've moved to Famitracker forums. Yes, I've been doing 8-bit NSF music lately and I'm having lot of fun to do something creative like composing music (which I've never done before). I've sent messages to people through Youtube, but I've only received very few replies (makes me feel like I'm forgotten :smileysad:), so I wanted to come here instead to say thank you so much for the great years here in ND forums! Without you, I probably wouldn't be here

I miss you guys a lot, I really do, because you are one of the best people I've ever met and one of the best forums/communities I've ever been into. 

This isn't necessarily a goodbye, because I will buy The Last of Us and I've heard that it's gonna have a multiplayer. I'm not sure how much time I will spend on the multiplayer mode, but I really hope that I can play with you guys again, just like the good ol' days. 

I don't how I can say thanks other than sharing these videos that I've made (everything is in real NES sound) and even if these videos aren't Uncharted related, I still hope that you can enjoy listening to these!