Nov 15 2013
By: B-T-R-4 Hekseville Citizen 330 posts
Accepted Solution

UNCHARTED 4!!!!!!!!!!

13 replies 3087 views Edited Nov 15, 2013

yay

Google+ Facebook Twitter
This is one of the best videos ever, watch it
"I've got the disguise and my pants are on backwards. Nobody will notice I graduated over a decade ago" - Player, "Retro city rampage."
Message 1 of 14 (3,087 Views)
First Son
8 posts

Re: UNCHARTED 4!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 15, 2013

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz naughty dog i love uncharted 3 plzzzz fix the problem of crash with ps3 fat (60 go) in solo mode and in multiplayer and i want uncharted 4 in ps3 like in ps4

Message 2 of 14 (3,029 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
882 posts

Nov 15, 2013

im **bleep** SOUPED AND STOKED For Uncharted on ps4 i have played all 3 games for 1,500 hours combined 

Message 3 of 14 (2,997 Views)
Wastelander
929 posts

Nov 15, 2013

I could NOT be more excited - it's gonna be awesome!!

Message 4 of 14 (2,750 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
330 posts

Nov 16, 2013

johnnyjh wrote:

im **bleep** SOUPED AND STOKED For Uncharted on ps4 i have played all 3 games for 1,500 hours combined 

ME TO MAN.

Google+ Facebook Twitter
"I've got the disguise and my pants are on backwards. Nobody will notice I graduated over a decade ago" - Player, "Retro city rampage."
Message 5 of 14 (2,695 Views)
First Son
14 posts

Nov 18, 2013

Because its pirate themed I want them to do it around the legend of the lost city Atlantis, it would be so amazing running around Rome and grease shooting and treasure hunting sounds amazing and if you maybe get to play some flash backs as Francis drake that would be cool also. If they do a pirates of the Caribbean 4 story I will probably still play it but be disappointed. Can't wait to see more on uc4 such a big fan and have all my faith in the amazing minds at naughty dog.

P.S.