Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
PlayStation MVP
47477 posts

Re: Arming Teachers with guns?

Mar 3, 2014

TeabagMcFrag wrote:

Hmmmm, not a bad idea tbh. I wonder if arming teachers will be more efficient than hiring a few more guards.

Why not doing both, toghether! :smileywink:

Please use plain text.
Message 31 of 70 (100 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
47477 posts

Mar 3, 2014

HiTmAN_90 wrote:

they need to put parents in jail who allow their 6 year old kid to take their gun to school

kids with guns just goes to show you how iresponsible parents in usa are

if i was a teacher at any school i would personally like to have a gun on me the whole time

Almost all of these school shootings have one thing in common.....the shooters were not the legal gun owner.  Typically the shooter illegally obtains their gun from someone who did not properly store it. 

I agree hitman, whomever owned the gun should be held to the same criminal standard as the shooter.  If someone gets my gun they have to first break into the outside of hte house, then break into the windowless room they are locked in, then they have to break into my safe.  Oh you wanted ammo, thats in the smaller safe locked inside my large one :smileywink:.

Please use plain text.
Message 32 of 70 (99 Views)
Gaming Beast
1745 posts

Mar 3, 2014

Instead of arming teachers with weapons how about the schools create more programs that focus on mental health? That's the main issue in all of these school shootings. 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

34gau1c.jpg

Please use plain text.
Message 33 of 70 (97 Views)
PlayStation MVP
47477 posts

Mar 3, 2014

wais_45 wrote:

Instead of arming teachers with weapons how about the schools create more programs that focus on mental health? That's the main issue in all of these school shootings.