Aug 13 2014
By: Svenska__ First Son 1 posts

Way to see when a user lasted logged on

8 replies 157 views Edited Aug 13, 2014
I'm trying to add a person I use to be god friends with on PSN. School got in the way and I stopped using my PS3. Well after about a year I started playing again but they deleted me. But I really liked them and we were sort of close for the two months we knew each other. I sent them a friend request two days ago but still no reply. I downloaded the PSN app and the last update for GTA V(online cause the only trophey is completion of introduction) and CoD Ghosts was in November 2013.

Idk, maybe they got a new account or sold their PS3, even tho she's had it since MW2. Their PSN is ROCK_STAR1998(yes I'm the same age as them btw)
Message 1 of 9 (157 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
40547 posts

Re: Way to see when a user lasted logged on

Aug 13, 2014

Welcome to the PlayStation® Community.

Sorry but as far as I know there's no way to find out the information you want.

BRIT-KO

CMNTY_SIG_MVP_500x100_002B.jpg

Customer Service - 1-800-345-SONY (7669)
Account & billing Support -1-877-971-SONY (7669)
Available Mon to Fri 8am - 8pm PST
Message 2 of 9 (126 Views)
0 Likes
Platinum
55402 posts

Aug 13, 2014
Message 3 of 9 (124 Views)
Gaming Beast
2254 posts

Aug 13, 2014

It is actually me. I made a new account because nobody would recognize how talented I am. Now they all fear me like Heisnberg. I am pretty much the London Tipton of PSN at this point.

I also do remember you. We use to hang out on the Modern Warfare 2 map Afghan on the mattresses right behind the plane and talk about what color socks we use to where.

Message 4 of 9 (116 Views)
0 Likes
Welcoming Committee
4928 posts

Aug 13, 2014

There is a rough guide.

Go to the following link, search for the PSN profile, and head to the Statistcs section.

This site tracks trophies, so it's only a rough guide, but better than nothing.

PSN Profiles

Message 5 of 9 (99 Views)
0 Likes