Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Jan 23 2013
By: Alluboy_ Fender Bender 3529 posts

Your Latest Game Purchase And Thoughts About It

[ Edited ]
67 replies 417 views Edited Aug 27, 2013

Uncharted probably isn't the only series everybody plays here. So I thought about making this thread where we can discuss other games you've recently bought / played and tell your thoughts about them. The game doesn't have to be recently released,  it can be any game you've bought, be it a just released one, or a few years old.

I finished Shining Force II yesterday and I freaking love that game.. characters (I do like the ones in first SF more though, like Zylo, Bleu :smileytongue: ), story, everything. I didn't spend much time leveling my characters either, so it was very challenging too.

I recently started playing Fallout 2 too. Another game I just LOVE! Probably finished at least 3 times and it never gets boring. Currently I'm not very far yet, just in Den. I always make my character really diplomatic with high charisma and intelligence, and talk my way out of everything. I want to be nice guy. :]

Message 1 of 68 (417 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3538 posts

Re: Your latest game purchase and thoughts about it

Jan 23, 2013

Killzone 2, 3 and 'eavy Rain at Xmas.

KZ2: It's true, it is pretty hard to get used to, but I think it was worth it

KZ3: Much easier aiming. I like the darkness (environment) of no.2 a bit more tho, as well as the difficulty of no. 2

The two are very fun to play, it just feels fun shooting and stabbing stuff in these games. I like how KZ2 is actually difficult. 

Heavy Rain: INtrigued so far, but I can't load Hassan's shop chapter. /durr.

I haven't even got very far in, so I don't have a lot of thoughts.

Will try to re-d/l patch data and stuff to fix the problem.

Do you feel me?

Message 2 of 68 (415 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3529 posts

[ Edited ]
Jan 23, 2013

duke_of_platypus wrote: