Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Survivor
2179 posts

Re: How many "mains" do you have?

Apr 19, 2013

I main the whole roster. I'm no pro with everybody, but I can handle myself with any of the characters. My best is probably Dante and my worst is definitely BD, but I am trying to improve him.

Message 31 of 37 (92 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
1 posts

Apr 19, 2013

My Mains(Started Playing in January this year

1. Good Cole (234)

2. Evil Cole (384)

3. Sly (254) Yes I am a fan of Sucker Punch, why do you ask?

4. Dante (245)

5. Emmett (215)

I also Have 12 characters over 150 right now, I like changing charcters a lot which explains why I have no 999's

(Evil cole is my highes ranked character)

Message 32 of 37 (84 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
22 posts

Apr 19, 2013
4, Sir Dan, Sweet Tooth, Heihachi, and Kat.
Message 33 of 37 (70 Views)
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
32 posts

Apr 20, 2013

Kat, because she's a versataile combo character but not OP.

Raiden, when I feel like winning (unless they all happen to be mine users).

E.Cole (sometimes G.Cole), because I get **bleep** and Giga Punch is cheap, if not OP. It charges fast, chargeable in air, u can dodge during charge and it keeps the charge (that's like saying "kamehame.." at the beginning of every battle and saving the "ha" the second you need it), good range, has super armor, and is an easy setup for combos and supers.

Dropped

Dante (my first main), if only he had an answer to mines, didn't have sh*t pistols, and unreliable lvl 1 (set-up is easily interrupted)

Kratos. He was the third I tried in practice mode. I realized he's OP and immediately dropped him. I fkn hate unbalanced sh*t!

Message 34 of 37 (56 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
11253 posts

Apr 20, 2013
Lol Kat not OP? We must be playing different games.

R.I.P. Off-Topic.                  "Eerrrm."   -BRIT-KO, on the topic of 'johngie'.
04/09/2014 - Never Forget

Message 35 of 37 (52 Views)
Monster Hunter
32 posts

Apr 20, 2013