Highlighted
Jun 06 2013
By: PS_EuphoriaGames Monster Hunter 16 posts

(NEW!) Teaser Video of Sora DLC Profile Video is Up! Still need ideas!

[ Edited ]
32 replies 1810 views Edited Jul 21, 2013

Hello All-Stars community,

I'm an editor of PlayStation Euphoria, a website that is dedicated to PlayStation news, reviews and interviews and I would like to create a series of videos focusing on dream DLC characters for All-Stars with profiles every month. Included will be backstory, movesets, stages, costumes, taunts, etc. For this month, I'm working on Sora from the Kingdom Hearts series. Do you guys have any ideas on what I should include and would you even be interested in something like this? Please tell me what you think!

EDIT: Just created a teaser of what's to come. It includes three topics: why Sora should be in All-Stars, story in All-Stars and the backstory of Sora. 

Please feel free to tell me what you think and/or should I stop creating this?

UPDATE: Just made an updated video with Sora's costumes, intros and outros! Please tell me what you think! 

Message 1 of 33 (1,810 Views)
Lombax Warrior
88 posts

Re: Currently working on Sora DLC All-Stars Profile Video. Got any ideas?

Jun 6, 2013
I love the All Stars profiles idea! You must do this!
Dart, Joel, Booker, Oliver, and Leonard for All Stars!
Message 2 of 33 (1,787 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7447 posts

Jun 6, 2013

It could be really cool to see videos for wanted DLC! Here are some Sora ideas I have: Roxas costume (He won't speak when he has this costume on), Magic changing/Keyblade changing (Like Toro changing stances), items like Potion (AP), a taunt could be Sora putting the Keyblade behind his neck (The enemies are boring him), Kingdom Hearts X Gravity Rush stage, Minion: Kairi with Mickey, Donald, Goofy, Roxas, and Riku as DLC minions, and so much more. I support this!

NNID&PSN: SuperPiposaru 3DS FC: 0920-1213-3452

SuperPiposaru.png

Message 3 of 33 (1,780 Views)
0 Likes
Gaming Beast