First Son
5 posts

Re: Official PlayStation Forum Update Feedback Thread

Mar 21, 2013

PS3 slim 120gb. I only have a black screen after 4.40 update was completed. No errors, no sound, no nothing. I have never purchased or played a game with this system. I strictly use this as the family blu-ray player and media server. I updated through the internet. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

Message 351 of 355 (237 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
Hekseville Citizen
271 posts

[ Edited ]
Apr 5, 2013

The calendar image has not been updated for April.

Never mind it's not supposed to be updated for every month.

Message 352 of 355 (182 Views)
Splicer
39 posts

Jun 6, 2013

You all have done an extremely good job organizing forums which makes it easy to find what you are looking for. As a graphic designer myself I would make a couple suggestions for additions, maybe something that will be looked into and maybe considered but if not still doing a good job here. #1 along menu bar at top of screen would be nice if there was a font type and size adjuster because what someone might pick for their font when typing post may not be easily readable to someone else. #2 reciept confirmation that messages to others have been received. I know I myself have wondered if my messages go through cause sometimes I hit something and message sends so fast not really sure if indeed sending or I deleted by mistake. Thanks everyone at PS for all you do. You guys are great.

Vangie Hills (AZ_Vangie)
Message 353 of 355 (120 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7871 posts

Jun 6, 2013

AZ_Vangie wrote: