Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
PlayStation MVP
3869 posts

Re: Community Spotlight 9/22 -- PlayStation Franchises

Sep 16, 2012

well heres my story but the forums censored like a whole paragraph of it =/

http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PSN-Community-Meets-the-PS-Blog/A-game-that-brought-a-family-...

facebook.com/gamer316
Please use plain text.
Message 161 of 168 (223 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
1 posts

Sep 17, 2012

Gran Turismo. Most time I've spend on a series on the Sony platform

Please use plain text.
Message 162 of 168 (218 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
360 posts

[ Edited ]
Sep 18, 2012
Please use plain text.
Message 164 of 168 (206 Views)
Lombax Warrior
213 posts

Sep 19, 2012

http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PSN-Community-Meets-the-PS-Blog/My-Favorite-PS-Franchise-Jak-...

I hope it's not too long, but I couldn't stop writing!  This is my first time writing a story for the spotlight, but ever since this forum was announced this is the story I wanted to tell.

Thanks for reading!

Please use plain text.
Message 165 of 168 (190 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
91 posts

Sep 19, 2012

Hey Kristine. Here's my next try at the Spotlight again. Hope you enjoy!!!

Link: http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PSN-Community-Meets-the-PS-Blog/Time-Travel-Dinosaurs-and-Gun...

Please use plain text.
Message 166 of 168 (189 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
4 posts

[ Edited ]
Sep 19, 2012

I been a psx player since its release and seen many games in its life come and go,and amazingly only 1 has had a major Profound effect on me in the last 10 yrs of gaming now,and that title being the Socom Series!