Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
May 06 2014
By: PulmonaryRex Splicer 52 posts

FF XIV a Realm Reborn players

[ Edited ]
8 replies 185 views Edited May 6, 2014

Heya folks. I just purchased FF XIV and am going to start playing this afternoon once it is finished. I am a total noob to the game although I will be reading some guids and such. Just looking for anyone that might have some patience to show a guy around a bit. My PSN is PulmonaryRex.

I am an older gamer and don't have quite as much time to play as I would like but I have been craving some MMO action for a while and decided to go ahead and bite the bullet. Feel free to send me a friend request.

Message 1 of 9 (185 Views)
Keyblade Wielder
8977 posts

Re: FF XIV a Realm Reborn players

May 6, 2014

PulmonaryRex wrote:

Heya folks. I just purchased FF XIV and am going to start playing this afternoon once it is finished. I am a total noob to the game although I will be reading some guids and such. Just looking for anyone that might have some patience to show a guy around a bit. My PSN is PulmonaryRex.

I am an older gamer and don't have quite as much time to play as I would like but I have been craving some MMO action for a while and decided to go ahead and bite the bullet. Feel free to send me a friend request.

Just make sure the pople you find game wise are on the same server as you. There are several servers. If one player is on one and you are on a different server. You wont be able to find eachther at all. =)

Message 2 of 9 (164 Views)
Splicer
52 posts

May 6, 2014

Got it thanks. I read that earlier in the noob guide. Anyways, for some reason my download dropped and I am having to start it over... Blech. Thanks for the reply.

Message 3 of 9 (161 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
8977 posts

May 6, 2014

PulmonaryRex wrote: