First Son
2 posts

Re: PS Plus 3/19 Update - The Cave and Tekken 6 Come to the Instant Game Collection

[ Edited ]
Mar 21, 2013

Yes my first post even though ive been a member for 4 years... youve been a member for 4 months and have 500+posts. This is probably because ive been sitting quitely for two years hoping that the next week wont be lame as hell.  awesomenauts is poop... get over yourself.  Bioshock 2.... just another B - rate game. thats been out for years..... lol, spec ops is dated, dated graphics, sound, i felt like i was playing soldier of fortune.  im sorry you like those games.  If you want a good story, play uncharted or go see a movie. 

i didnt subscribe for free games, i paid to support sony, had you read my post, and not picked out the first paragraph.. you maybe could have seen that, so why dont you chill the eff out ... dude...  however, sony has made the Plus about geting free games, or your IGC as its now called. that wasnt the original intent of PLUS.

"PS+ IGC should provide games that people may otherwise never check out, it shouldn't provide the latest AAA title. The benefit of PS+ is being able to try out games you'd otherwise not play and maybe be pleasantly surprised"

oh i get that.. i just rephrased it in realisic terms... bottom of the bargin bin games.  and if thats the case, how do you explain the games Europe got? batman, sleeping dogs.... those are pretty AAA.   regardless,  Your point about trying games you otherwise wouldnt play... thats what the hour trial games are for. that was the bonus of joining.

Edit: inflammatory comments removed

Please use plain text.
Message 41 of 52 (443 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
16 posts

Re: PS Plus 3/19 Update - The Cave and Tekken 6 Come to the Instant Game Collection

Mar 20, 2013

Go away.

Please use plain text.
Message 42 of 52 (411 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
458 posts

[ Edited ]
Mar 21, 2013

Originalgamer13 wrote: