Jun 23 2013
By: waynefiend Uncharted Territory 1479 posts

advice on ps+

13 replies 132 views Edited Jun 23, 2013
So I sold all of my ps3 games except bf3 and nhl13. I'm getting a ps4. I am currently not a PS+ member, but was wondering if it would be worth it to subscribe now and get some of the free games for ps3.
Message 1 of 14 (132 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
56 posts

Re: advice on ps+

Jun 23, 2013
Which games did you sell? It should be an easy decision if you've never played most of the games available now. You can see the NA list of games here: https://store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/#!/en-us/free-games/cid=STORE-MSF77008-PSPLUSFREEGAMES?sm...Smiley TongueSmiley Tongue

5 games are rotated every month. Vanquish and Blazblue CSE Vita will expire and Virtue's Last Reward will enter the IGC next week.
Message 2 of 14 (123 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
107 posts

Jun 23, 2013

So I'm new to Playstation as of last night, and I heard a lot of talk about how PSN gives free games. Is this a monthly thing that happens, and if I DL say this months Saints Row the Third can I play that after the new rotation and and how often does the roation occure and how many PS3 games release?

photo MastershakeSig_zpsf70b018d.jpg
Deuces Xbox 360 (6/23/13)
Reformed Xbox Member
So what if my sig ain't pretty, I think it's dope!
Message 3 of 14 (102 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
107 posts

Jun 23, 2013

Sorry to ask so many questions, I just want to understand how this works and my work connection restricts a lot of sites on google.

Reformed Xbox Member
Message 4 of 14 (101 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
MVP Support
13493 posts

Jun 23, 2013

Bluedot_v2 wrote:

So I'm new to Playstation as of last night, and I heard a lot of talk about how PSN gives free games. Is this a monthly thing that happens, and if I DL say this months Saints Row the Third can I play that after the new rotation and and how often does the roation occure and how many PS3 games release?