Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Jun 09 2012
By: kerry53421 First Son 12 posts

honestly, ps vita sucks right now

95 replies 9752 views Edited Jun 9, 2012

I won a free psp vita from the taco bell promotion which i was super happy about but theres no friggin games to play on it. or at least games WORTH playing on it. The only game im remotely thinking about getting that is available right now is Disgaea 3. But other than that i really dont use my vita right now. and i think remote play is just stupid. im not an expert on it or anything but i tried it out and pretty much all it does is let you play your ps3 games on your vita.....but...what use is that when i have to be near my ps3 and can instead play it on a bigger screen with an actual controller? If there are other features for remote play im missing please inform me on them.

Sorry this has just been a rant by me and just some things i wanted to get off my chest about the vita. Sony should not have released it if there weren't alot of games on it or at least some big name games.

Message 1 of 96 (9,752 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1670 posts

Re: honestly, ps vita sucks right now

[ Edited ]
Nov 7, 2012

Haha jesus, you one a free PSVita and you are saying it sucks because there are no games to play, *bleep* man. Does anyone else want to deal with this thread.

Edit: profanity removed

Message 2 of 96 (9,752 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
12 posts

Jun 9, 2012

i was originally going to buy a ps vita later on down the road and was so excited to be saving up money to buy it in like a month or two but as of RIGHT NOW theres nothing to do on it, and thats pretty dissappointing. im definately grateful that i have one though and a free one at that but thing is, its supposed to be a handheld gaming system and yet theres no good games to play on it. its cool no doubt about it but without games what good is it. i rather play my nintendo ds haha

Message 3 of 96 (9,752 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory