Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Hekseville Citizen
368 posts

Re: honestly, ps vita sucks right now

Jul 4, 2013

kerry53421 wrote:

I won a free psp vita from the taco bell promotion which i was super happy about but theres no friggin games to play on it. or at least games WORTH playing on it. The only game im remotely thinking about getting that is available right now is Disgaea 3. But other than that i really dont use my vita right now. and i think remote play is just stupid. im not an expert on it or anything but i tried it out and pretty much all it does is let you play your ps3 games on your vita.....but...what use is that when i have to be near my ps3 and can instead play it on a bigger screen with an actual controller? If there are other features for remote play im missing please inform me on them.

Sorry this has just been a rant by me and just some things i wanted to get off my chest about the vita. Sony should not have released it if there weren't alot of games on it or at least some big name games.

You ungrateful, self-centered, entitled, little spoilt brat. If a Free console is causing you so much grief, sell it for "Free monies", or may be throw it from a building... The second action seems more inline with your inflated ego!

Message 81 of 96 (411 Views)
0 Likes
Survivor
2498 posts

Jul 4, 2013

da1writer wrote:

(...) 

1) Vita has a great original library built up, I'm sorry if the tastes aren't yours, there are some great games.
1a) Uncharted Golden Abyss
1b) Gravity Rush
1c) Super Stardust Delta
1d) Wipeout 2048
1e) Guacamelee
1f) Little Big Planet
1g) Silent Hill Book of Memories
1h) Mutant Blobs Attack
1i) Assassins Creed 3 Liberation
1j) Soul Sacrifice
1k) Ragnarok Odysseus
1l) Little Kings Story
1m) Touch my Katamari
1n) Unit 13
1o) Virtues Last Reward
1p) Escape Plan
1q) Hot Shots Golf: World Invitational
1r) Frobisher Says
1s) Chronovolt
1t) Bentley's Hack Pack
1u) Spy Hunter
1w) Super Monkey Ball Banana Splitz