Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Jun 28 2005
By: TEKKENKing~ Treasure Hunter 8248 posts
Offline

psp for a contoler

6 replies 2 views Edited Jun 28, 2005
if you all dont like the contoler for the ps3 then you can use your psp's if you have one. that what i'm planning to use.
Message 1 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 02/04/2005
Offline
15688 posts
 

Re: psp for a contoler

Jun 28, 2005
No, it will likely be a media remote, game backup and have some sync with games, but it will not be a controleler.


6 buttons and 1 analog stick vs 10 buttons and 2 analog sticks.
Message 2 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 05/31/2005
Offline
8402 posts
 

Re: psp for a contoler

Jun 28, 2005
Or you can wait untill a 3rd party devolper makes one like Logitech.,
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Message 3 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 03/19/2005
Offline
8248 posts
 

Re: psp for a contoler

Jun 28, 2005
i heard that it you could use it as a contoler
Message 4 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 04/27/2005
Offline
4711 posts
 

Re: psp for a contoler

Jun 28, 2005
u can?
XxPyleXx Trophy Card
Message 5 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 06/29/2003
Offline
8799 posts
 

Re: psp for a contoler

Jun 28, 2005
i heard it was too. only that would suck because of the retarded way,the psp is laid out. it wouldn't work with every game either, eg: some,games require two sticks and the d-pad.
,
Photobucket
Message 6 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 03/19/2005
Offline
8248 posts
 

Re: psp for a contoler

Jun 28, 2005
and the psp doesn't have the r-2 and L-2
Message 7 of 7 (2 Views)
Reply
0 Likes