I Only Post Everything
1190 posts

Re: Do NOT leave out Canada! *Unofficial Canadian Thread*

Sep 26, 2009

buddykiwi wrote:

Its limited time. I would get there asap though because it can go at any time. My guess though would be Thursday, so any time before that. But I dont know, it could be there till October as well.

i likely missed it

I did to...If you can still get it what store do you get it in the malll? I'm new to home just got a ps3 yesterday

Sry not sure if you can get it.  I'd guess the costume of clothes stores though XD  Really i thought i've seen you on here before Dark Gamer?  Hmm my imagination likes to play tricks on me

i have been her i just posted...I never had a ps3 tho or have been on home.

Well congradulations on joining the playstation family then =DDD

Thanks if you want you can add me.

will do as soon as i geton my ps3

both of ya can add me as well!
Message 1160 of 1,426 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
678 posts

Sep 26, 2009
Was trying to find info on TGS and found this

"Today we have more than 13,300 TV dramas and 23,000 movies, and this service is going to be expanded outside the US"

Mab that outside US could be canada
Put a stop to it agent P

Eh Oh Canada Go!!! This is our Games
Message 1161 of 1,426 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
154 posts

Sep 26, 2009
I'm in Alberta and EB Games has recently started seliing PSN cards. If this is old news, apologies, ignore my post. I just couldn't find the end of the thread to find out if yall knew. lol. CANADA ROCKS!
I always keep a supply of stimulant handy in case I see a snake - which I also keep handy.- W. C. Fields
Message 1162 of 1,426 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
First Son
7 posts

Sep 26, 2009