Sep 08 2012
By: Shadow-Runner Survivor 2039 posts

FRIENDS

33 replies 1032 views Edited Sep 8, 2012

Hello everyone. My name is Shadow.

I've been posting here in the forums for about 9 months now. During that time, I have learned a lot and went thru a few personal changes. I realise initially, my behavior was a bit immature and unacceptable. I was new here. Didnt read the forum rules or TOS. Didnt familiarise myself with the code of conduct here. Not very proud of that. And its something I hope to correct and make up for. 

Granted, I wont always agree on every topic or side with the most popular POV. I try to see all perspectives, and formulate a decent conclusion or counter proposal to whatever topic is discussed. Sometimes I play the devil's advocate, once in a while..just to see how things look from another angle. But for the most part, I try to use a little common sense and think before I type. 

Well, all that being said...I feel I've been here long enough that a lot of you are starting to look familiar. I see a lot of you posting in threads that I recognise. I've even ran across a few of you on Home, lol. I think it's time I start reaching out to everyone here, get to know you guys a bit more. Im looking to expand on my friends list and pick up a few people here as well, if I can. Would be cool to make some new friends. 

So, if ya wanna give it a shot...add me on PSN and we'll go from there. ^_^

I'm A Shadow. One That No Light Will Shine On. As Long As You Follow Me....You Will Never See The Day.
Message 1 of 34 (1,032 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1126 posts

Re: FRIENDS

Sep 8, 2012
nice saying bro but did you read the things you be banned for on home too here a link if not. http://playstation.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1260/kw/Banned

Message 2 of 34 (939 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1126 posts

Sep 8, 2012
Also If you respectful and very nice most people on home will add you including me and tc bro

Message 3 of 34 (937 Views)
Survivor
1454 posts