Apr 08 2013
By: madouda Wastelander 430 posts

New categories on PSHome

10 replies 281 views Edited Apr 8, 2013

I believe we need 3 new separate categories regarding the inventory section like Locomotion, Action Moves & Companions. It feels like its becoming more difficult to organize our things, Also,having those 3 new files might give us the chance to use more than 1 action at the time.

Message 1 of 11 (281 Views)
I Only Post Everything
1051 posts

Re: New categories on PSHome

Apr 8, 2013

I've been suggesting a better variety of categories for 2 years in the suggestion thread, pretty much a waste of time as it will never happen

Astrocytoma can ruin my life but it can't break my spirit...Ghost minded and in the Shadows. Don't get it? yeah thats because it isn't normal.
Message 2 of 11 (253 Views)
Treasure Hunter
5016 posts

Apr 8, 2013

I agree Companions and LMO's etc... should have seperate folders...   And yes with all of these MIIXED together it's a Real pain to even look for the ones we want to use as it is now...

I had to put all the Companions into Storage so now there in that i don't even bother to look at them now due to them not having there own Folders...  

Home needs an Update Quick!  NEW FOLDERS More OPTIONS!

SHAME on SONY for making us HOMEless by Closing our PS HOME!
Message 3 of 11 (236 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
348 posts

Apr 8, 2013

That will be helpful! The same goes to Wardrobe, adding more sub-categories and maybe the ability for us to sort as we please will be awesome!

Message 4 of 11 (223 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
128 posts

Apr 8, 2013

I agree! When I buy LMO's, they seem to get scattered across my inventory, and recently I have been having trouble accesing the older ones. Most of them have been moved to storage, and I have to press the scroll button down, and it won't work. Hopefully Sony realizes this issue. 

photo ezgifcom-gif-maker_zps80afdb43.gif
Message 5 of 11 (220 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
4505 posts

[ Edited ]