Reply
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 07/04/2012
Online
909 posts
 

x

[ Edited ]
Jan 27, 2014
 
Please use plain text.
Message 41 of 456 (481 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 08/20/2008
Offline
603 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 12, 2013

Hey I been getting that error also, I have deleted home and reinstalled, I will just wait it out and see if the error clears up.

Please use plain text.
Message 42 of 456 (476 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 09/13/2012
Offline
66 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 12, 2013

Welcome to pshome the vitrual world fill with error's and troll's/fam's.this will occur alot during the time u play home.sony do maintenace on home but never fixed it most of time.they said they fixed it but not.and welcome to forum's :smileyhappy:



Please use plain text.
Message 43 of 456 (469 Views)
Splicer
Registered: 05/08/2013
Offline
53 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 12, 2013

I tried format utility, restore ps3 system, and every options on safe mood plus I have good internet. Only playstation home I get trouble installing I get error code 80029564.

Please use plain text.
Message 44 of 456 (448 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
Registered: 04/20/2013
Offline
29 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 13, 2013

Same problem. No matter where I go it keeps popping up. Hopefully this would be fixed or else Home is almost unplayable. :smileysad: It seems like Home always seems to get a problem after each update. :smileyfrustrated:

Please use plain text.
Message 45 of 456 (441 Views)
Sackboy
Registered: 11/15/2011
Offline
373 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 13, 2013

Just got it.  Prior to getting this on Home, I got kicked repeatedly from the XMB! sheesh, Sony. :smileysad:

Please use plain text.
Message 46 of 456 (436 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Welcoming Committee
Registered: 11/12/2010
Online
8692 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 13, 2013
Thought id mention earlier while in NA i was hit with this 8 times in a row. Headed to EU region and not a single error.
Support Forums
Please use plain text.
Message 47 of 456 (426 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 07/07/2013
Offline
433 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 13, 2013

I got booted from NA servers with the D31 after switching personal spaces so I headed over to JP.  It was fine for about an hour, until I changed spaces, and now I can't get on NA or JP without almost immediately getting this stupid error.  

Please use plain text.
Message 48 of 456 (421 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
Registered: 10/20/2012
Offline
30 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

[ Edited ]
Aug 13, 2013

I've never seen this error code before.

I logged onto home today for the first time and it seemed to be okay. I loaded into my Dolphy Room with no problems, went to Husdon Gate.. and when I returned to my Dolphy Room, it booted me out with this Network Error.

No other spaces give me this error, just the Dolphy Space.

 

Sometimes it won't give me this error code, but other times it will.

 


Please use plain text.
Message 49 of 456 (537 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 10/31/2011
Offline
259 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 13, 2013
confirmed spaces that are ok and able to travel to are:
acorn meadows park-NA
Konami DDR-NA
Mall 1st floor-NA
Playground-NA
Godfather 2-NA

Spaces that cause imediate error D13 whatever are:
Harbour studio-NA
Glittering sands retreat personal space-NA
Singstar-NA
Casino Concourse-NA
Adventure District-NA


might as well make a list so we can use home safely without this wretched error guys
Please use plain text.
Message 50 of 456 (536 Views)
Reply
0 Likes