Reply
Mar 11 2014
By: ATEASE54 First Son 2 posts
Offline
Accepted Solution

account and user deleted it self

2 replies 188 views Edited Mar 11, 2014

ryesterday after i closed my web browser my screen went black then SONY entertainment came up it then asked me to re assign my controller to my ps3 when i tryed to log back into my account it had been deleted it wouldn't even open my trophy 's i spent a lot my money to get some of the games that had been deleted and was wondering how to redownload the games without paying for them again??

Message 1 of 3 (188 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 04/12/2010
Online
14024 posts
 

Re: account and user deleted it self

Mar 11, 2014

PSN IDs cannot be deleted.  Just sign into your console with your ID and everything will be there.

** Use a unique password for your PSN ID - one you don't use anywhere else **
** Engage brain before putting mouth in gear **

”Signature-1.jpg”
MVP Terms and Conditions ________________(=^‥^=)________________ Forum Rules of Conduct
========== SONY Customer Service 800-345-7669 or Link to Live Chat ==========

Message 2 of 3 (179 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Highlighted
PlayStation Support
Registered: 06/30/2011
Online
4416 posts
 

Re: account and user deleted it self

Mar 11, 2014

vfr is correct. Your account cannot be deleted. Log on and everything should be fine! 

 

 

J_W

Message 3 of 3 (167 Views)
Reply
0 Likes