Treasure Hunter
7276 posts

Re: Another Rant

Feb 11, 2013
HOW?! because i die alot in Assault, yet they still make me wait 15 seconds to respawn?!
Message 11 of 20 (148 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1282 posts

Feb 11, 2013

Would those 15 seconds happen to be at the start of a game? You know, when you're an attacker, and they make you wait, 15 seconds of waiting?

Sweet KittySweet KittySweet KittySweet KittySweet KittySweet KittySweet KittySweet KittySweet Kitty

Emmett kitty is hungry.
Message 12 of 20 (144 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7276 posts

Feb 11, 2013
Lol yea i knew that. I was just messing around :smileyvery-happy:
Message 13 of 20 (140 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
343 posts

[ Edited ]
Feb 12, 2013

The skill score makes absolutely no sense.  Mine dropped from the top 300 to somewhere in the 6 digit range after I started playing deathmatch games.

Ugh....maybe if they were to change somethings, it would stop players from team switching, or quitting every game if they are going to lose. And yes, this is directed at A LOT of the more well-known 'top' players and clans.

Same with the guys who just fly around in hawks the whole match padding their stats and doing nothing towards the objective....then sit there and laugh about how much they are 'owning'. Cluster bombs, Cluster Bombs everywhere !

Message 14 of 20 (130 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1094 posts

Feb 12, 2013

sickcityxiii wrote:

Same with the guys who just fly around in hawks the whole match padding their stats and doing nothing towards the objective....then sit there and laugh about how much they are 'owning'. Cluster bombs, Cluster Bombs everywhere !