Jan 16 2013
By: Galactic_Hobo Splicer 58 posts

Is it possible to have more then 1 skill activated at one time?

[ Edited ]
15 replies 411 views Edited Jan 16, 2013

I know this sounds like a stupid question, and yes I am a Vet, but there has been a lot of buzz about this,. Sometimes it seems that ground troops have weapon mods and marksman on..... Regardless of aim snap glitch they are way too accurate.

Also in the sky it  seems that some hawks have engine Mods on and field Mechanic. Any one run into this? Hear of this?

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 16 (411 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
45261 posts

Re: Is it possible to have more then 1 skill activated at one time?

Jan 16, 2013

Galactic_Hobo wrote:

I know this sounds like a stupid question, and yes I am a Vet, but there has been a lot of buzz about this,. Sometimes it seems that ground troops have weapon mods and marksman on..... Regardless of aim snap glitch they are way too accurate.

Also in the sky it  seems that some hawks have engine Mods on and field Mechanic. Any one run into this? Hear of this?

I've had my skills glitch where I end up with no skill on at all but I have yet to get a dual skill glitch. 

I'm curious though, where is TheGremlinKlown-, that dude seems to know all the secrets!

Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 16 (405 Views)
PlayStation MVP
13616 posts

Jan 16, 2013
Yeah, I've never had a 2-skill glitch...I have had the "paint-job Field Mechanic", though...that one's annoying, since it shows that you're repairing, but the reality is you're still on fire...
Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 16 (390 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5542 posts

Jan 16, 2013

I have more than one skill. It seems that you are not as fortunate as I am.

Please use plain text.
Message 4 of 16 (377 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1202 posts

Jan 16, 2013
Lol^^^
Please use plain text.
Message 5 of 16 (368 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
601 posts

[ Edited ]
Jan 16, 2013