Apr 02 2013
By: EarthLunacy Hekseville Citizen 304 posts

It's Only The Beginning

95 replies 487 views Edited Apr 2, 2013

I posted a thread not so long ago asking if I should buy this game or not. Plus how was the multiplayer running. And I finally got it...

But after a LONG hour or so on downloading the patches and installing and updating and the game basically playing with my emotions, I finally got to play it last night.

Well, I finally get to say that it's freaking AWESOME! And I can't be more than happy. And that so that I haven't even entered multiplayer mode. Just with the Single Campaign and it got me hooked. The feel on the controls, the graphics, the soundtrack, oh the soundtrack, even the story is really good. I still don't get it why people complained on the Single Campaign, but to each his own. And "By the Gods", constructing the bases, it's a total new feel! Now, being a Warhawk vet, I just had to get used to a bit to the "new" hawk controls, but basically the "dodging", the rest, was just easy. And indeed, it's a game for teamwork, which I like a lot (trying to get my friends to get it too).