Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Sep 10 2013
By: Garganite First Son 1 posts

Why Starhawk Sucks

35 replies 343 views Edited Sep 10, 2013

The game itself is actually fun and addictive. But the players ruin the game constantly with base raping and invincible hawks. I started playing this game about 6 months ago and it's obvious that many of the other players have no jobs or girlfriends and that all they do in life is play Starhawk. I honestly think that Hawks should be banned. A loser who has logged 1000 hours with these things is effectively invincible. I play Ground Pounder only and I advise other newbies to do this too.

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 36 (343 Views)
Fender Bender
2548 posts

Re: Why Starhawk Sucks

Sep 10, 2013
I do in fact have no girlfriend or job so...
The game is massively unbalanced but unfortunately that won't change.
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 36 (327 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
6405 posts

Sep 10, 2013
Farm beam turrets.....Or join ground pounder servers.
Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 36 (326 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1043 posts

Sep 10, 2013

Garganite wrote:

The game itself is actually fun and addictive. But the players ruin the game constantly with base raping and invincible hawks. I started playing this game about 6 months ago and it's obvious that many of the other players have no jobs or girlfriends and that all they do in life is play Starhawk. I honestly think that Hawks should be banned. A loser who has logged 1000 hours with these things is effectively invincible. I play Ground Pounder only and I advise other newbies to do this too.