Feb 15 2014
By: B-T-R-4 Hekseville Citizen 341 posts

I guess this had to be said........ (DLC spillers)

15 replies 459 views Edited Feb 15, 2014

Sooooooooooooooooooooooo lesbians?

Google+ Facebook Twitter
This is one of the best videos ever, watch it
"I've got the disguise and my pants are on backwards. Nobody will notice I graduated over a decade ago" - Player, "Retro city rampage."
Message 1 of 16 (459 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
595 posts

Re: I guess this had to be said........ (DLC spillers)

Feb 15, 2014

Yup. 

There's a chance of Ellie just experimenting with her best friend and kissing her was just her being overwhelmed with joy when she told Ellie she'd stay. 

But it seemed like both were attracted to each other.  Idk if that means they are lesbians.  They could just been a couple teens experimenting... but they clearly loved each other.

Message 2 of 16 (455 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
341 posts

Feb 15, 2014

yeah..................

Google+ Facebook Twitter
This is one of the best videos ever, watch it
"I've got the disguise and my pants are on backwards. Nobody will notice I graduated over a decade ago" - Player, "Retro city rampage."
Message 3 of 16 (447 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
595 posts

Feb 15, 2014

B-T-R-4 wrote:

yeah..................

The fact that they are lesbian.. does that make you dislike the DLC?

Message 4 of 16 (437 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1642 posts

[ Edited ]
Feb 15, 2014

sweetcastlemagic wrote:

Yup. 

There's a chance of Ellie just experimenting with her best friend and kissing her was just her being overwhelmed with joy when she told Ellie she'd stay. 

But it seemed like both were attracted to each other.  Idk if that means they are lesbians.  They could just been a couple teens experimenting... but they clearly loved each other.

Exactly, they could be lesbians, or it could have just been the female equivelant of bromance. Regardless, it doesn't bother me either way. It just adds a level diversity.