Dec 07 2013
By: America_bros1 First Son 9 posts

Tips and tricks for TLOU multiplayer

7 replies 202 views Edited Dec 7, 2013

HI im not very good at the multiplayer for the last of us, I usally get at least one exacution per game and it seems like I get the most deaths in the match. thank you.

if anybody would like to play with me or teach me

message me at: America_bros1

Message 1 of 8 (202 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
263 posts

Re: Tips and tricks for TLOU multiplayer

[ Edited ]
Dec 7, 2013

you can add me

smurfmanx

it's important to stay with your team or to at least support your team.  you'll still earn parts.

also make 4 custom loadouts that suit your play style.  for example I really suck at shooting so I make sure my assault character and sniper character have sharp shooter 3.

if I'm not able to contribute by  killing alot of enemies with the people I'm  playing with then I use my medic character that has maxed out revive  maxed out first aid and I can just keep them healed up

I also make sure I upgrade my weapons instead of 

armor and this allows you to kill people pretty quickly in a few shots 

Message 2 of 8 (192 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
359 posts

[ Edited ]
Dec 7, 2013

Well, I'm not a god, but I'm average at the game.

Firs thting's first: play as a team.  Stay with them, help them, work together, mark targets etc.  That way you'll gain points, keep your team alive (thus helping you win a match), and you can quickly dispatch enemies (having more allies means you dish out more damage as a whole).

Secondly, use cover.  Stay behind cover when fighting, and make sure it is safe to move up before leadving cover.  If you see someone, get behind something.