Reply
First Son
Registered: 03/29/2012
Offline
2 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 27, 2013

Sign me up for the Sunday, June 30th at 1 AM GMT thanks Smiley Happy

 

psn id : StathisPro7

Message 91 of 689 (1,258 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 07/13/2012
Offline
3 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 27, 2013

sign me up june 28 psn feverkid98 love to play

Message 92 of 689 (1,232 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/07/2009
Offline
45 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 28, 2013

Sign me up for the Sunday, June 30th at 1 AM GMT

 

SEN ID: izenkov

Message 93 of 689 (1,214 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 11/24/2008
Offline
62 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 28, 2013
Can you put me up for the 29th on Saturday?
Message 94 of 689 (1,143 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 01/25/2011
Offline
304 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jul 1, 2013

Sorry, I couldn't make it during the weekend. It was just too late in the morning for me

Message 95 of 689 (1,058 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 02/01/2010
Offline
529 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jul 1, 2013

Just dropped by to say thanks for the invite on saturday, I was a bit effected by lag as i'm literally the oither side of the world from you guys, but was fun anyway Smiley Happy

'Rock is OP, paper is fine as it is': Scissors

Click This! ---> Youtube
Don't click this! --> Blog
Message 96 of 689 (1,049 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 07/01/2013
Offline
21 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jul 1, 2013

If theres space put me in for the last event vIThomaasx

Message 97 of 689 (1,044 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12485 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Jul 1, 2013

The original post has been updated with information about more Naughty Paws events with The Last of Us.

 

 

  • Friday, July 5th at 7 PM Pacific (10 PM Eastern) or Saturday, July 6th at 2 AM GMT
  • Sunday, July 7th at 12 Noon Pacific (3 PM Eastern) or Sunday, July 7th at 7 PM GMT

 

Sign up in this thread if you are interested. Please include the PlayStation Network ID that you will be using in your post or a friend request will be sent to the one that you used to sign up for a Naughty Paws event in this thread. Also, please indicate which Naughty Paws event you would like to participate in if there is more than one scheduled or you could miss out on the event! If you would like to participate in Naughty Paws events with the Uncharted video games then please visit our sister thread, Naughty Paws: Uncharted Game Nights.

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 98 of 689 (1,033 Views)
First Son
Registered: 07/01/2013
Offline
1 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jul 1, 2013

Sign me up for july 5th if ya have  spots left open... thanks

Message 99 of 689 (1,026 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 11/08/2009
Offline
322 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jul 1, 2013

SIgn me up for Friday, July 5th at 7 PM Pacific. My PSN is the same as it is here, KingdomSlayah.

When all have fallen, rise above the ashes.
Message 100 of 689 (1,020 Views)
Reply
0 Likes