Reply
Wastelander
Registered: 09/19/2012
Offline
766 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013
Reserves list for 22nd yoz. Dis account.

Message 51 of 689 (763 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 06/24/2011
Online
4394 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013
Reserved please for tomorrow. This time I won't let you down.
Ho Ho Ha Ha
Message 52 of 689 (750 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Online
20406 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013

SweetPoison13 wrote: 
  • Saturday, June 22nd at 6 PM Pacific (9 PM Eastern) or Saturday, June 22nd at 1 AM GMT
  • Friday, June 28th at 7 PM Pacific (10 PM Eastern) or Friday, June 28th at 2 AM GMT

 

Just highlighting this because it's a little important. These events (and all future ones) are planned to take place at a later time than usual. Please take note of this when you are signing up, because these events will NOT be held at the old times of 6PM EDT and 5 PM EDT like the Uncharted events were.

Message 53 of 689 (745 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 06/19/2013
Offline
52 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013
I'll go to the June 22nd event
PSN: bigfoot529
Message 54 of 689 (735 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 05/23/2010
Offline
116 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

litlleninja wrote:

I didn't get any invite from anybody? 


 

I sent you a friend request, but it was unanswered.

 

I don't really know what happened, but we had a full party pretty much the entire time.


I didn't get any friend request from you -.-

Are you sure you typed 'litlleninja' and not 'littleninja?

Message 55 of 689 (721 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 04/06/2012
Offline
2633 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013

Regarding yesterday, did anyone else have people teleporting?

yeehaw i'm a cowboy now
Message 56 of 689 (705 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Online
20406 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Jun 22, 2013

litlleninja wrote:

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

litlleninja wrote:

I didn't get any invite from anybody? 


 

I sent you a friend request, but it was unanswered.

 

I don't really know what happened, but we had a full party pretty much the entire time.


I didn't get any friend request from you -.-

Are you sure you typed 'litlleninja' and not 'littleninja?


 

That was probably it. I most likely didn't notice the very subtle spelling change and assumed it was two t's and not just one with the 2nd t being an l. Smiley Frustrated

 

Sorry about that. If you sign up for any future events, I'll be sure to remember that. Smiley Wink

 


I-Like-Pie45 wrote:

Regarding yesterday, did anyone else have people teleporting?


No teleporting on my end, but MikeBoyz was skipping frames on my end. I think others would say the same thing too.
Message 57 of 689 (696 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Dog Developer
Registered: 06/05/2010
Offline
621 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013

I'll try to make it tonight.

Message 58 of 689 (689 Views)
Splicer
Registered: 02/14/2010
Offline
79 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013

Can I get on the list for tonight's game? PSN: brandofo

Message 59 of 689 (672 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 07/09/2011
Offline
598 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 22, 2013

Sure, I'll try to play again tonight. Reserve me a spot, thanks!


I am the one who knocks.
Message 60 of 689 (660 Views)
Reply
0 Likes