Reply
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Online
20402 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 23, 2013

curtainman1 wrote:

I recorded the whole June 21st event and archived it on YouTube if anyone is interested.

 

There are three parts right now and I should have the rest uploaded within a day or so. There is one match in each video including the chatting in the lobby.

 

Part 1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPR8kPr60lM

 

Part 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Rha3g7yXRA

 

Part 3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otxOwNBz9IQ

 

Part 4

Uploading right now


 

Apologies for the dropped matches, but nobody listens to me when I tell them to get off the Internet. This includes their phones... Smiley Mad

Message 71 of 689 (765 Views)
First Son
Registered: 06/24/2013
Offline
2 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 24, 2013

June 28th - PSN: KodiakSource

Message 72 of 689 (746 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 02/29/2012
Offline
1603 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 24, 2013

Reserve for the 28th.

Message 73 of 689 (744 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12492 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Jun 24, 2013

King_Cobra97 wrote:

Reserves get picked first next Naughty Paws, correct?


 

DAG nailed it. Reservations are nontransferable but you can always request new spots for new events.

 


Vorlord wrote:

**bleep**!! I'm gonna miss this only event with a [NDI] tonight because of a show I have! Will this take place again for next week, or sooner?


 

More Naughty Dog Developers might join us during our Naughty Paws events in the future so don’t worry too much about this.

 

This is not the first time that a developer has participated in an online multiplayer match during Naughty Paws. Just keep an eye out for upcoming Naughty Paws events and you might get another opportunity to play with a Naughty Dog Developer.

 


curtainman1 wrote:

I recorded the whole June 21st event and archived it on YouTube if anyone is interested.


 

Thanks for doing this, curtainman! If any of you upload footage from our Naughty Paws events onto YouTube then feel free to let me know about it and I will add it to one of the Naughty Paws playlists on my YouTube Channel (at the very least).

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 74 of 689 (735 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Dog Developer
Registered: 06/05/2010
Offline
621 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 24, 2013

SweetPoison, anyway you can change the color of the red text in the original post? It's really tough to read. Thanks.

Message 75 of 689 (729 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12492 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Sep 13, 2013

The original post has been updated with information about more Naughty Paws events with The Last of Us.

 

 

  • Friday, June 28th at 7 PM Pacific (10 PM Eastern) or Saturday, June 29th at 2 AM GMT
  • Saturday, June 29th at 6 PM Pacific (9 PM Eastern) or Sunday, June 30th at 1 AM GMT

 

Sign up in this thread if you are interested. Please include the PlayStation Network ID that you will be using in your post or a friend request will be sent to the one that you used to sign up for a Naughty Paws event in this thread. Also, please indicate which Naughty Paws event you would like to participate in if there is more than one scheduled or you could miss out on the event! If you would like to participate in Naughty Paws events with the Uncharted video games then please visit our sister thread, Naughty Paws: Uncharted Game Nights.

 

Thanks to everyone who signed up for Naughty Paws last week (and thanks to MacGruber310 from Naughty Dog for joining us on the 22nd). If you didn’t get a chance to join us on the 21st or the 22nd then don’t worry as there will more Naughty Paws events in the future with The Last of Us. Currently we plan to host sessions with this video game on Fridays at 7 PM PDT (10 PM EDT) and Saturdays at 6 PM PDT (9 PM EDT). Hopefully these days and times work well for a large chunk of you. If not then we can mix things up a bit more at a later date.

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 76 of 689 (724 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 06/19/2013
Offline
52 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 24, 2013
Can you remove me from the reserves for the 28th? I know for sure I won't make it to that one. I'll be on the reserves for the 29th event though.
Message 77 of 689 (678 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 06/24/2013
Offline
866 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 25, 2013

 

Sign me up for the 28th.

PSN: cdub420--

Message 78 of 689 (661 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 01/25/2011
Offline
304 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Jun 25, 2013

Count me in for Saturday, June 29th & Sunday, June 30th Smiley Very Happy

 

PSN - meltron69

 

See you online!

 

-------------------------------------------------------

The Last Of Us - Game of the Century

Message 79 of 689 (655 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 06/25/2013
Offline
6 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: TLOU Game Nights

Jun 25, 2013
You can sign me up for the 28th (7:00 PM Pacific) and 29th (6:00 PM Pacific) matches.

PSN is chitoryu12.
Message 80 of 689 (648 Views)
Reply
0 Likes