Re: melees are over powerd

Jun 21, 2013

ReiLongbow wrote:

sanddude20 wrote:

ReiLongbow wrote:

sanddude20 wrote:

ReiLongbow wrote:

DestUndead wrote:
This game is the most close to perfectly balanced game I have ever played. And if its taking more than four hits to melee someone down are you lookin to see if they got armor on?

Are you on drugs?

are you gonna keep ranting about this game being bad cuz you suck at it?

i deserve respect, i am one of the greatest socom 3 snipers of all time. i was part of the MAG shadow war, i was a MAG squad leader, i lead a lof of good men to glory. I was also a u2 moss elimination pro.

TLOU =/= MAG, socom, UC2

you're bad at this game.

no i am not good at slow clunky games like re raccon city, ghost recon:, ect.

If you're not good, then you are bad. Simple as that...

Feet
Message 51 of 77 (157 Views)
Survivor
2220 posts

Oct 18, 2013

wow ReiLongbow you have to be *the* biggest complainer EVER!Smiley Very Happy

just accept that you're horrible at this game and build a bridge and walk across it.

|| Twitter: @L_A_White_Boy ||Twitch: L_A_White_Boy ||
Message 52 of 77 (115 Views)
0 Likes
Last Guardian
10262 posts

Oct 18, 2013
Do you want a free shotgun and UC2 controls?
Hardcore Mode and Raffica enthusiast; former CEO of Obey Manufacturing, Los Santos, SA; Second Wave Agent specializing in medical training and CERA-JTF EMT
Message 53 of 77 (107 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3414 posts

Oct 18, 2013

whiners form of reasoning is UNDERPOWERED. They use such words as overpowered, cheesy or everyone uses it thus it's OP. All to validate their shortcomings in a videogame it's quite sad. People who most likely throw tantrums well into their adult lives

Message 54 of 77 (100 Views)
0 Likes
Gaming Beast
1872 posts

[ Edited ]
Oct 18, 2013