Oct 31 2012
By: Pearl_Blue_Soul Hekseville Citizen 330 posts

Au Revoir, UC3. But not goodbye yet...

5 replies 314 views Edited Oct 31, 2012

Uncharted 3, you've been awesome. I've never been stuck with a game for so long, before you. I've worked hard with this game, I've been a noob, an average player, a good player and finally a badass, I've created an awesome clan with awesome players and friends and had fun on FN... Thanks, UC3.

Now, I've really consumed myself, my interest in this game is almost gone, after ONE YEAR of devotion... I've expected for a much more dynamic and rennovating game from ND developers, instead of 13 nerf patches, but I had fun. Period.

I'm not permanently leaving this game, as I got many friends still playing it and I will definitely not leave my clan alone on FN, but except for ladders and tournaments I won't play it regularly anymore. Of course, I will check every new patch for my curiosity and maybe I'll visit the forums once or twice per month.

Last but not least, I want to thank you guys, whoever tried to make this awesome game even better spending his/her time here. Keep on the hard work and I wish you more fun with UC3 and, if you still need to, good luck. I know I've missed the best times on this forum, I know I came here too late, when many people already moved away.. but still I loved this place.

I apologize since English is not my native language and...

...thank you all!!!

See ya

Pearl_Blue_Soul

Uncharted Territory
1631 posts

Re: Au Revoir, UC3. But not goodbye yet...

Oct 31, 2012

Pearl_Blue_Soul wrote:

Uncharted 3, you've been awesome. I've never been stuck with a game for so long, before you. I've worked hard with this game, I've been a noob, an average player, a good player and finally a badass, I've created an awesome clan with awesome players and friends and had fun on FN... Thanks, UC3.