Apr 14 2012
By: BirthBS Wastelander 631 posts

Looking for someone to play with!!!

12 replies 14 views Edited Apr 14, 2012

None of my friends are playing this game anymire so im tired of playing always alone.....everyone feel free to add me.

I think im good (2 kdr) but im not searching for a clan just for people to play with and have fun!!!

Ill accept every Friend request as soon as i log in!!!

Message 1 of 13 (14 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
631 posts

Re: Looking for someone to play with!!!

Apr 14, 2012

Noone???i guess ill be forever alone...lol

Message 2 of 13 (14 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
537 posts

Apr 14, 2012

You're better off inviting players from the players met list, at least that way you can check their play and stats to suit yourself

I seriously wouldn't advise playing with anyone from the forum, they're a nice bunch and all that, but when it comes to uc3 they're total noobs, half of em couldn't tell the difference between an m9 and a Sam missile, and goddamnit half of em need sat-navs when they play on the bigger maps,...........

TBH id love to play with you but I'm having trouble with a scratched disc at the mo' 

YOU'RE NOT GOOD.....YOU JUST LAG.....YES YOU!
Message 3 of 13 (14 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
371 posts

Apr 14, 2012

I need high five medals, if you want to help me with those add me

Message 4 of 13 (14 Views)
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
13011 posts

Apr 14, 2012

sprinkler18 wrote:

I seriously wouldn't advise playing with anyone from the forum, they're a nice bunch and all that, but when it comes to uc3 they're total noobs, half of em couldn't tell the difference between an m9 and a Sam missile, and goddamnit half of em need sat-navs when they play on the bigger maps,...........

That's a little bit too condescending and ironic, considering that it comes from someone who uses the KAL religiously...

http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/The-Last-of-Us-Multiplayer/Ping-filter-toggle-SUPPORT-for-less-lag/m-p/40782623