Reply
Highlighted
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12507 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Oct 16, 2012

The original post has been updated with information about the next Naughty Paws events. There will be one on Thursday, October 18th at 6 PM PDT and one on Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT. Sign up for one of these events if you are interested and don’t forget to include the event that you are signing up for in your post (you may not sign up for both). Please also include in your post the PlayStation Network ID that you will be using or a friend request will be sent to the one that you used to sign up for a Naughty Paws event in this thread.

 

  • Thursday, October 18th at 6 PM PDT (9 PM EDT) or Friday, October 19th at 1 AM GMT
  • Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT (5 PM EDT) or Saturday, October 20th at 9 PM GMT

 

NOTE #1: Those who signed up for the last event or had a chance to play can sign up for the next event but they might be placed into the reserves list. Those who were in the reserves list last time but did not get a chance to play shouldn’t hesitate to sign up for the next event. 

 

NOTE #2: I'm not hosting the Naughty Paws event on Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT. I will probably not be online at that time either. If you sign up for this event then you will receive a friend request from sQuiiDx (if you are not already on his friend's list).

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 741 of 2,337 (723 Views)
Survivor
Registered: 03/08/2012
Online
2414 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 14, 2012

I will go to the one on the 20th.

Creep
Message 742 of 2,337 (707 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 05/31/2009
Offline
2019 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 15, 2012

SweetPoison13 wrote:

The original post has been updated with information about the next Naughty Paws events.

 

There will be one on Thursday, October 18th at 6 PM PDT and one on Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT. Sign up for one of these events if you are interested and don’t forget to mention the event that you are signing up for in your post (you may not sign up for both).

 

  • Thursday, October 18th at 6 PM PDT (9 PM EDT) or Friday, October 12th at 1 AM GMT
  • Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT (5 PM EDT) or Saturday, October 20th at 9 PM GMT

 

NOTE #1: Those who signed up for the last event or had a chance to play can sign up for the next event but they might be placed into the reserves list. Those who were in the reserves list last time but did not get a chance to play shouldn’t hesitate to sign up for the next event. 

 

NOTE #2: I'm not hosting the Naughty Paws event on Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT. I will probably not be online at that time either. If you sign up for this event then you will receive a friend request from sQuiiDx (if you are not already on his friend's list).


*Evil Laugh*

Twitter: @TryceUp

USN 04-08
Message 743 of 2,337 (678 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 06/24/2011
Offline
4401 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 15, 2012
Oh, then I like to join in squid's evil plan on Saturday. That is, if I have my PS3.
Ho Ho Ha Ha
Message 744 of 2,337 (673 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 06/30/2011
Offline
530 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 15, 2012

Sign me in for saturday Smiley Happy

https://www.twitch.tv/aeonra/
Message 745 of 2,337 (656 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 05/02/2012
Offline
469 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 15, 2012
Guys i want to join friday or saturday but how late, cuz my time zone is (UTC+01:00)


[URL=http://www.speedtest.net][IMG]http://www.speedtest.net/result/2720663337.png[/IMG][/URL]
Message 746 of 2,337 (652 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12507 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Oct 15, 2012

Redouanfaka wrote:
Guys i want to join friday or saturday but how late, cuz my time zone is (UTC+01:00)

 

The Naughty Paws event on Thursday, October 18th at 6 PM PDT is on Friday, October 19th at 2 AM UTC+1.

 

The Naughty Paws event on Saturday, October 20th at 2 PM PDT is on Saturday, October 20th at 10 PM UTC+1.

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 747 of 2,337 (648 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 05/02/2012
Offline
469 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 15, 2012
Ok guess i go on saturday of course, friday is TOO early


[URL=http://www.speedtest.net][IMG]http://www.speedtest.net/result/2720663337.png[/IMG][/URL]
Message 748 of 2,337 (604 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 05/02/2012
Offline
469 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 15, 2012
i'll sign up for saturday,ok?


[URL=http://www.speedtest.net][IMG]http://www.speedtest.net/result/2720663337.png[/IMG][/URL]
Message 749 of 2,337 (596 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12507 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Oct 16, 2012

Congratulations, xXGoldenArthurXx and wais_45! You two will be able to sport our special “Naughty Paw” rank for two weeks.

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 750 of 2,337 (568 Views)