Reply
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12491 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

[ Edited ]
May 12, 2013

The original post has been updated with information about more Naughty Paws events.

 

There will be one on Friday, May 17th at 3 PM Pacific and one on Saturday, May 18th at 2 PM Pacific. Sign up if you are interested. Please include the PlayStation Network ID that you will be using in your post or a friend request will be sent to the one that you used to sign up for a Naughty Paws event in this thread. Please indicate which Naughty Paws event you would like to participate in! The one on Friday will be with Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and the one on Saturday will be with Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.

 

  • Friday, May 17th at 3 PM Pacific (6 PM Eastern) or Friday, May 17th at 10 PM GMT
  • Saturday, May 18th at 2 PM Pacific (5 PM Eastern) or Saturday, May 18th at 9 PM GMT

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 1791 of 2,337 (402 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Online
20406 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013

SweetPoison13 wrote:

The one on Friday will be with Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and the one on Saturday will be with Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.


 

I think this is pretty important for people to know. Smiley Wink

Message 1792 of 2,337 (399 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 09/11/2011
Offline
458 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013
I'll join Saturday's.
Time to get back UC2 from a friend if there's going to be events on there too
<3

I only really play FFXIV and Smite now a'days.
If you send me a friend request please specify where you're from. Thank.
Sub or just check out my YouTube channel!
Message 1793 of 2,337 (385 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 07/26/2011
Offline
396 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013

OH SHIZ

I totally forgot about Naughty Paws today Smiley Sad

 

Until... two weeks from now... Smiley Indifferent

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you play LBP2? If so, could you take the time to check out my levels?
Check out my LBP.ME
Message 1794 of 2,337 (382 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Last Guardian
Registered: 11/24/2011
Offline
11297 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013
Rawrrrr U2. :3
Message 1795 of 2,337 (372 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 05/12/2013
Offline
1 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013
I'm down. Put me on plz
Message 1796 of 2,337 (368 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 09/19/2012
Offline
766 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013
DiNo1002 wishes to be on the reserves both days.

Message 1797 of 2,337 (364 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 06/24/2011
Offline
4394 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

[ Edited ]
May 12, 2013

Put me on both of these on reserves. I will finally have the break I need.

PS: The prom may not be perfect, but it's worth my day. Smiley Happy

Ho Ho Ha Ha
Message 1798 of 2,337 (343 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Last Guardian
Registered: 02/17/2010
Online
9476 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013

Reserve for Friday. I've got a busy week in school, but I think I can make it. 

id 69 signature


  "How do you prove that you exist...? Maybe we don't exist..."

Message 1799 of 2,337 (335 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 06/04/2010
Offline
1487 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

May 12, 2013

Uncharted 2? Smiley Surprised Sign me up on both lists as main. Smiley Very Happy


------------------Join my GTA V crew "ND forums"!-------------------





Message 1800 of 2,337 (325 Views)
Reply
0 Likes