Aug 29 2012
By: ayazasker Sackboy 581 posts

Teams unevenly matched.

13 replies 562 views Edited Aug 29, 2012

Hi everyone, it's been a long time since i last visited the forums, but now i just felt obliged to come here and explain whats been driving me nuts so long. It's as you can all see the uneven matching of teams, if you dont understand what i mean: basically what im trying to say is that the teams arent paired well agianst each other. Lately uc3 has been so frustrating for me Smiley Sad, i cant even play normally anymore and it's not my fault i used to be really good and still am if paired with a proper team. It's mostly because ofmy team mates. It usually goes like this; a team of pro's(btw they arent in parties, completely seperate individuals.) vs a team of complete noobs( Me often being on the team of noobs), thus causing me to die alot. This how i have spent most of my last month playing uncharted 3, and due to this problem i havent been able to enjoy uc3 on the contrary its starting to get annoying and unattractive. I hope TLOU wont be like this. Has any1 else experienced such issues?

Message 1 of 14 (562 Views)
I Only Post Everything
1018 posts

Re: Teams unevenly matched.

Aug 29, 2012
I know how you feel just look at my stats
Message 2 of 14 (551 Views)
0 Likes
Gaming Beast
1934 posts

Aug 29, 2012

I'll bet everyone does. And for the Naughty Dog developers: If you will ever make an Uncharted 4 just get rid of the legacies please. Just give us levels from 1-100 this would be much easier for matchmaking.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 3 of 14 (549 Views)
Fender Bender
2428 posts

Aug 29, 2012

There have been many threads about this but you probably didn't see them Smiley Happy

I think the issue is that the game doesn't see players legacy level. So it thinks a level 20 legacy 0 will do better than a level 10 legacy 5. I think this because the teams don't look too bad if you only look at the levels and not at the legacy levels.