Aug 03 2013
By: GDunKK Splicer 65 posts

The 5th Legacy 75's

57 replies 553 views Edited Aug 3, 2013

I'm fairly new to multiplayer and must say this is the most addicting video game I've ever played. I play free for all mostly but all the modes are extremely intense and very gratifying when you play decently.....But there's something that really pisses me off....and it isn't the game itself

It's the **bleep** 5th legacy 75's that turn off their DLC to feast on us non-legacy players. And then most of them run immediately  for the Sas and are quickly 6-0 in the first 30 seconds. 

These guys are total wimps and are so obsessed with their KDR and getting rampants that they could care less about the welfare of the community or whether they're ruining the game for others.

To me, this is a bigger problem than the occasional bad lag, the dreaded white plug or the horrific matchmaking in plunder. 

.....on a side note, I did get one of the  Miracle_7's to rage quit after killing him twice in the first 20 seconds of a FFA match earlier today. That felt good

Message 1 of 58 (553 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
256 posts

Re: The 5th Legacy 75's

Aug 3, 2013

Players like that annoy me too. I'm a 5th legacy at 28 and I sometimes turn DLC off but that's merely because I'm either tired of the DLC maps and/or avoiding players I found with DLC turned on. I'm so tired of the cheap players that play the way they do simple because of their KDR or just for the sake of being annoying.

Just try your best to ignore them or, if you can, avoid them. Kind of hard to avoid cheap players but oh well lol. If you're looking for fair players to have a match with, you could add me. I only play for fun as it is a game after all lol. Usually play TDM, TTDM, Lab, Elimination and Co-Op.

Message 2 of 58 (547 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
2971 posts

[ Edited ]
Aug 3, 2013