Oct 06 2013
By: TheRapidy Lombax Warrior 152 posts

Treasure Hunting

[ Edited ]
61 replies 1373 views Edited Oct 15, 2013

Treasure hunting is one of the Uncharted 3 themes, but how boring it is to complete this little task. I have been playing for 2 years now, and I still don't have these freaking Arena treasures..
I will pay $5 for each treasure, just tell me the freaking maps or anything how to get these... 2 freaking years, it ain't funny anymore

Antiquity

• Bronze Animal, Lion Nepal (Bronze)
• Priceless Statue, Tzongkhapa Statue (Crystal)  Lost City

• Pisces, Yuan Fish (Gold) Sanctuary

Artifact

• Valuable Gold, Fibula Thogchag (Gold) Syria
• Fearsome Being, Wrathful Deity Head (Lapis-lazuli)  Finally got this one from Desert Village
• Ottoman Empire, Ottoman Bracelet (Silver)
• Tranquil Sea, Tibetan Coral Saddle Ring (Silver)

Message 1 of 62 (1,373 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
396 posts

Re: Treasure Hunting

Oct 6, 2013

Well, you're in the same boat as some of us, I'm afraid. The only thing you can really do is persevere. Have you tried playing Hunter Arena?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message 2 of 62 (1,367 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
152 posts

[ Edited ]
Oct 6, 2013

I play only Hunter Arena!!!!!!!
I switched to Hunter Arena when I got the same treasures every single time from Arena..

Message 3 of 62 (1,362 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
650 posts

Oct 8, 2013

Play Hunter until you have 2000+ Hunted! medals. You should get every treasure by the time you reach 2000 medals.

Die Hard Like A Tryhard
Message 4 of 62 (1,308 Views)
0 Likes
Survivor
2348 posts

[ Edited ]
Oct 8, 2013

TheRapidy wrote:

Treasure hunting is one of the Uncharted 3 themes, but how boring it is to complete this little task. I have been playing for 2 years now, and I still don't have these freaking Arena treasures..