Highlighted
Jun 06 2011
By: ajune24 Lombax Warrior 192 posts

UNCHARTED 3: Drakes Deception looks AWSOME......

14 replies 7 views Edited Jun 6, 2011

I dont know about all of u, but i cant wait to play uncharted 3. It seems as if the game is finally moving closer to todays standards in multiplayer. I dont really mind that it is following callofduty's footsteps because i kinda like cod. It is fun and adictive to play. I dont understand why all of you are hatting on cod. But back to the point, i think uncharted 3 is going to turn out to become an excellent game. i am very sure that it will surpass mw3 in terms of fun level. I for one will be getting both Uncharted 3 and WW3(whoops i meant MW3). But i will be sure to get uncharted 3 first because well thats just how i am. In my books uncharted greatly beats out call of duty. I cant wait for the beta. I know that a lot of ppl here on this forum will think that i am a cod noob or watever but i bet you that i can beat all of you in both uncharted and cod. And another thing is that u guys  need to support ND with this multiplayer. You cannot just say tht it is unbalanced because u didnt even play it yet. Thats the purpose of the beta. I for one certainly cant wait for uncharted 3 to release. ND DO NOT LISTEN TO THESE PEOPLE, CONTINUE DEVELOPING YOUR EXCELLENT MULTIPLAYER, I AM SURE THAT YOU ARE GONNA FIND A COMPLETLY NEW AUDIENCE WITH UNCHARTED 3.

p.s add me if u wanna play uncharted 2 (and yea i still do play uncharted 2, im not one of those p****'s who compained about the 1.05 update or w.e)

PSN ID 

ajune24

Message 1 of 15 (7 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
10160 posts

I cant wait to play it either, its just some of the new t...

Jun 6, 2011

ajune24 wrote: